License agreement between you and ALNO Aktiengesellschaft, 88629 Pfullendorf, for the software “ALNO | Kitchen Planner” (hereinafter referred to as the Software).

Accept back

1. License Terms

The Software and the image material contained therein may only be used in conformity with the license terms below.

Please note for your use that the accuracy of the color reproduction and the quality of the reproduction of the image material (including, without limitation, monitor colors) may deviate considerably from the original. This also applies to text and image information that ALNO cannot ensure is always correct and up-to-date; in such a case, the information from the most recent sales manual of ALNO applies.

You are only entitled to use the Software if you accept and abide by the license terms below. If you fail to accept the license terms, you will not be entitled to use the Software (CD-ROM or download).

2. Subject Matter of the Contract

ALNO grants you, the licensee, a non-transferable, non-exclusive right to use the Software and the image material contained therein for a limited period of time in accordance with the following conditions. You do not have to pay license fees to use the Software and image material.

3. Scope of Use

ALNO grants you a usufructuary right to display photorealistic kitchen models and print them out for the purpose of promoting the sale of ALNO kitchens; as to retail customers, the right applies for the purpose of planning kitchens subject to the following conditions:

a) The Software may only be reproduced to the extent necessary to load, display, run, transfer or save the Software simultaneously on one computer (“proper use”).
b) The right to proper use applies solely to the machine-coded form of the Software.
c) Proper use includes the right to create a back-up copy. You are not allowed to create any other copies. The documentation must not be copied.
d) The Software or the documentation may only be changed, edited or translated wherever and to the extent necessary to fix errors and enable proper use.
e) You are not entitled to decompile the Software or translate it in any other way into the source code or into any other human-readable form. In the event that interoperability with independent third-party software is necessary to enable proper use of the Software, ALNO will provide the information you require upon request.
f) Proper use is only permitted to process your data for in-house use and to plan an ALNO kitchen. The Software must not be used to process third-party data. This does not apply if you are an ALNO kitchen dealer and use the Software to plan a virtual ALNO kitchen for a customer. This is the only case where you are entitled to use the Software to process third-party data.
g) You are furthermore not entitled to make the Software available to third parties on a long-term or temporary basis without the consent of ALNO, including, without limitation, leasing it out, lending it or otherwise making it available.
h) The generated image material must not be used for any other purpose than to plan an ALNO kitchen, including, without limitation, any purpose that falls outside the purview of using the Software. Nor are you entitled to change or edit the image material, including, without limitation, touching up the images.
i) You are not entitled to transfer the rights listed herein to third parties or to grant them equivalent usufructuary rights.

4. Copyrights to the Software, the Image Material Used and the Documentation

Without prejudice to the usufructuary rights granted in Sections 2 and 3, ALNO reserves all rights to the Software and image material. In particular, ALNO is the holder of the usufructuary rights to the data, programs, procedures, illustrations and image material contained in this Software (CD-ROM or download).

You are not entitled to change or remove ownership information, marks, copyright notes or any other markings on the Software or documentation.

5. Term of the License Agreement, ALNO Right to Cancel

If you use the Software to plan your own kitchen, this license agreement is limited to the period during which you plan an individual ALNO kitchen and, without requiring a notice of cancellation from one of the parties, automatically expires when the planning is finished.

If you use the Software to plan customer kitchens, this license agreement is limited to the period during which you maintain a business relationship with ALNO and, without requiring a notice of cancellation from one of the parties, automatically expires when the business relationship is terminated.

ALNO is entitled to immediately cancel your license agreement and bar you from using the Software (CD-ROM or download) if you violate the terms of this license agreement. Furthermore, you are liable to ALNO for any damage incurred as a result of any use of the Software or the image material that is contrary to the terms of the agreement.

When the agreement is terminated or lapses, you must delete the Software from all your IT equipment, destroy the CD-ROM with the software program sent to you, delete any documentation provided to you, delete any copies of the Software and the documentation, and prove all the above to ALNO if so requested.

6. Warranty Claims

You use the Software and image material at your own risk.

ALNO expressly rejects any and all warranty claims, except for those warranty claims brought for defects of quality or title wherever ALNO fraudulently concealed the defect.

7. Limitations on Liability

ALNO is only liable for willful or grossly negligent misconduct.

ALNO assumes no additional liability beyond the limited liability described above; this apples to any and all claims for damages brought on any legal grounds whatsoever, including, without limitation, tort claims or claims brought for violations of obligations, pre-contractual or otherwise.

The above provisions are without prejudice to the mandatory liability of ALNO in the event of injury to life, limb or health.

8. General Provisions

a) The invalidity of individual provisions of this license agreement does not affect the validity of the remaining provisions. The parties must replace the invalid provision with a valid provision that attains the business result and legal purpose of the invalid provision to the greatest extent possible.
b) All changes or additions made to this license agreement must be made in writing to be valid. This also applies to a waiver of this written-form requirement.
c) This agreement is subject to the laws of the Federal Republic of Germany except for the United Nations Convention on Contracts for the International Sale of Goods (CISG).
d) If you are a company, the sole venue is the local and/or district court with jurisdiction over Pfullendorf. However, ALNO is entitled to bring an action against you at any other legal venue. If you are a consumer, the venue is determined by the requirements of law.
e) Any license terms that you may impose in contravention of this license agreement are hereby deemed null and void. This also applies if ALNO has failed to expressly object to such license terms.

Lizenzbestimmungen zur Nutzung der Software "ALNO | Küchenplaner"

Unser ALNO Küchenplaner wird permanent weiterentwickelt.
Daher möchten wir Ihnen schon heute viele neue Funktionen und eine Vielzahl unserer Highlights aus dem Sortiment 2016 in nachfolgender Vorab-Testversion zur Verfügung stellen.

Anregungen, Wünsche oder Kritik:
Wir freuen uns auf Ihr Feedback an Hr. G. Fischer, +49 7552 21-3801, gunther.fischer@alno.de

 


Lizenzvertrag zwischen Ihnen und der ALNO Aktiengesellschaft, 88630 Pfullendorf, für die Software
"ALNO | Küchenplaner" (nachfolgend die Software).

2016 Vollversion:

zurück | Annehmen



1. Lizenzbestimmungen
Die Nutzung der Software sowie des darin enthaltenen Bildmaterials erfolgt ausschließlich auf der Grundlage der nachfolgenden Lizenzbestimmungen.

Bitte beachten Sie bei einer Nutzung, dass Farbechtheit und die Qualität der Darstellung des Bildmaterials (insbes. Bildschirmfarben) erheblich vom Original abweichen können. Dies gilt ebenso für die Text- und Bildinformationen, bei denen die ALNO nicht sicherstellen kann, dass sie jederzeit richtig und aktuell sind, es gelten hier die Informationen in dem jeweils aktuellen Verkaufshandbuch der ALNO.

Nur in dem Fall, dass Sie sich mit den nachfolgenden Lizenzbestimmungen einverstanden erklären und diese einhalten, sind sie zu einer Nutzung der Software berechtigt.

Sofern Sie die Lizenzbestimmungen nicht akzeptieren, sind Sie nicht berechtigt, die Software (CD-ROM oder Download) zu nutzen.

2. Vertragsgegenstand

Die ALNO gewährt Ihnen als Lizenznehmer ein nicht übertragbares, nicht ausschließliches Recht, die Software und das darin enthaltene Bildmaterial zu den nachstehenden Bedingungen zeitlich befristet zu nutzen. Lizenzgebühren sind für diese Nutzung nicht zu zahlen.

3. Nutzungsumfang

Die ALNO räumt Ihnen ein Nutzungsrecht an der Darstellung der fotorealistischen Küchenvarianten bzw. deren Ausdrucken zum Zwecke der Verkaufsförderung von ALNO-Küchen bzw. einem Endkunden zur Ermöglichung der Küchenplanung unter folgenden Voraussetzungen ein:
a) Die Software darf insoweit vervielfältigt werden, als dies für ein Laden, Anzeigen und Ablaufenlassen, Übertragen oder Speichern der Software zeitgleich auf einem Rechner erforderlich ist ("bestimmungsgemäße Nutzung").
b) Das Recht zur bestimmungsgemäßen Nutzung bezieht sich ausschließlich auf die Software im Objektcode.
c) Die bestimmungsgemäße Nutzung umfaßt das Recht zur Erstellung einer Sicherungskopie. Weitere Vervielfältigungen dürfen Sie nicht erstellen. Eine Vervielfältigung der Dokumentation ist nicht erlaubt.
d) Eine Änderung, Bearbeitung, oder Übersetzung der Software oder der Dokumentation ist nur insoweit und in dem Umfang zulässig, als dies für eine Fehlerbehebung zur Ermöglichung der bestimmungsgemäßen Nutzung erforderlich ist.
e) Sie sind nicht berechtigt, die Software zu dekompilieren oder auf eine andere Art und Weise in den Quellcode oder eine andere für den Menschen lesbare Form zu übersetzen. In dem Fall, dass die bestimmungsgemäße Nutzung der Software die Interoparabilität mit einer unabhängig geschaffenen Software voraussetzt, wird die ALNO Ihnen die notwendigen Informationen auf Anfrage zur Verfügung stellen.
f) Die bestimmungsgemäße Nutzung ist nur für die Verarbeitung Ihrer Daten für den internen Gebrauch und zur Planung einer ALNO-Küche zulässig. Der Einsatz für die Verarbeitung von Daten Dritter ist unzulässig. Dies gilt nicht, soweit Sie ein Händler von Küchen der ALNO sind und die Software nutzen, um für einen Kunden eine Küche der ALNO zu planen. Nur in diesem Fall sind Sie zu der Nutzung der Software für die Verarbeitung von Daten Dritter berechtigt.
g) Sie sind weiterhin nicht berechtigt, die Software Dritten ohne die Zustimmung der ALNO dauerhaft oder vorübergehend zu überlassen, insbesondere, sie weiter zu vermieten oder zu verleihen oder sonstwie zugänglich zu machen.
h) Eine anderweitige Verwendung des berechneten Bildmaterials als zur Planung einer ALNO-Küche, insbesondere außerhalb der Anwendung der Software ist nicht erlaubt. Sie sind auch nicht berechtigt, Änderungen oder Bearbeitungen an dem Bildmaterial, insbesondere Bildretuschen vorzunehmen.
i) Sie sind nicht berechtigt, die hier genannten Rechte auf Dritte zu übertragen oder diesen entsprechende Nutzungsrechte einzuräumen.

4. Schutz der Software, des verwendeten Bildmaterials und der Dokumentation

Unbeschadet der gemäß Ziffer 2 und 3 eingeräumten Nutzungsrechte behält sich die ALNO alle Rechte an der Software sowie dem Bildmaterial vor. Insbesondere ist die ALNO Inhaberin der Nutzungsrechte an den in dieser Software (CD-ROM oder Download) enthaltenen Daten, Programmen, Verfahren und Illustrationen sowie an dem Bildmaterial.

Sie sind nicht berechtigt, Eigentumsangaben, Marken, Copyright Vermerke und sonstige Kennzeichnungen auf der Software oder der Dokumentation zu verändern oder zu entfernen.

5. Laufzeit des Lizenzvertrages, Kündigungsrecht der ALNO

Soweit Sie die Software zur Planung einer eigenen Küche nutzen, ist dieser Lizenzvertrag zeitlich auf die Dauer der Planung einer individuellen Küche der ALNO beschränkt und endet automatisch mit Abschluß der Planung, ohne dass es einer Kündigung durch eine der Parteien bedarf.

Soweit Sie die Software zur Planung von Kundenküchen nutzen, ist dieser Lizenzvertrag zeitlich auf die Dauer Ihrer Geschäftsbeziehung mit der ALNO beschränkt und endet automatisch mit Beendigung der Geschäftsbeziehung, ohne dass es einer Kündigung durch eine der Parteien bedarf.

Die ALNO ist berechtigt, sofern Sie gegen diesen Lizenzvertrag verstoßen, Ihnen mit sofortiger Wirkung den Lizenzvertrag zu kündigen und die Nutzung der Software (CD-ROM oder Download) zu untersagen. Darüber hinaus haften Sie für den der ALNO durch eine vertragswidrige Nutzung der Software oder des Bildmaterials entstandenen Schaden.

Bei Vertragsende sind sie verpflichtet, die Software von allen EDV-Anlagen zu löschen und die gelieferte CD-ROM mit dem Softwareprogramm nebst der eventuell zur Verfügung gestellten Dokumentation und sämtliche Kopien der Software und der Dokumentation zu löschen und dies der ALNO auf Verlangen nachzuweisen.

6. Mängelansprüche

Die Nutzung der Software und des Bildmaterials geschieht auf Ihr alleiniges Risiko.

ALNO lehnt ausdrücklich jegliche Mängelansprüche ab, ausgenommen sind lediglich Mängelansprüche im Falle von Sach- oder Rechtsmängeln, soweit die ALNO den Mangel arglistig verschwiegen hat.

7. Haftungsbeschränkungen

Die ALNO haftet lediglich für vorsätzliches oder grob fahrlässiges Fehlverhalten.

Mit Ausnahme der vorstehend beschriebenen eingeschränkten Haftung übernimmt die ALNO keine zusätzliche Haftung; dies gilt für sämtliche Schadenersatzansprüche, gleich aus welchem Rechtsgrund, insbesondere auch im Hinblick auf Ansprüche wegen der Verletzung einer vorvertraglichen Pflicht, Ansprüche wegen Verletzung sonstiger Pflichten oder wegen deliktischer Ansprüche.

Durch die vorstehenden Bestimmungen wird die zwingende Haftung der ALNO bei Verletzung von Leben, Körper oder Gesundheit nicht berührt.

8. Allgemeine Bestimmungen

a) Sollten einzelne Bestimmungen dieses Lizenzvertrages unwirksam sein, so wird die Wirksamkeit der übrigen Bestimmungen hiervon nicht berührt. Die Parteien sind verpflichtet, die unwirksame Bestimmung durch eine wirksame Bestimmung zu ersetzen, die den mit der unwirksamen Bestimmung angestrebten wirtschaftlichen Erfolg und rechtlichen Zweck soweit wie möglich erreicht.
b) Alle Änderungen oder Ergänzungen dieses Lizenzvertrages bedürfen zu ihrer Wirksamkeit der Schriftform. Das gilt auch für einen etwaigen Verzicht auf das Erfordernis der Schriftform.
c) Es gilt das Recht der Bundesrepublik Deutschland mit Ausnahme der Konvention der Vereinten Nationen zum internationalen Warenkauf (CISG).
d) Soweit Sie ein Unternehmen sind, ist ausschließlicher Gerichtstand das für Pfullendorf zuständige Amts- und /oder Landgericht. Die ALNO ist jedoch berechtigt, Sie an jedem anderen gesetzlichen Gerichtsstand zu verklagen. Sind Sie ein Endkunde (Verbraucher), so bestimmt sich der Gerichtsstand nach den gesetzlichen Vorschriften.
e) Eventuelle abweichende Lizenzbestimmungen von Ihnen gelten neben diesem Lizenzvertrag nicht. Dies gilt auch, wenn die ALNO solchen Lizenzbestimmungen nicht ausdrücklich widersprochen hat.